Log in

Or connect using:

Patrick's Place

Social capital

  • less than 10
Name:
Patrick
Location:
Schools:
I was born and raised in Washington, went to college in Chicago (and came to think of it as my home), and went to work in Raleigh, NC for a few years, lived in London for a while, and I just moved to Oslo for a new job. How's that for migrating east?

I have a degree in Computer Engineering, and finished 1 year of a 2 year program in Higher Education (had I finished, I would have earned a Masters of Education degree). Alas, a lack of money, and little desire to take out $18k in loans, prevented me from finishing. I'll earn a Masters degree eventually.

This journal is mainly to keep in touch with friends who are spread around the world.

And if my interests don't spell it out clearly enough, I'm gay. Still looking for Mr. Right though.

Social capital

  • less than 10

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com